Webinar

Is your time spent on manual compliance clarifications also continuously increasing? We will show you in our webinar for EDD special investigations how you can significantly reduce this with our proven as well as new tools

Compliance has been becoming increasingly important for years and will continue to gain in significance. The associated time and costs are also rising continuously. Anyone who violates regulatory compliance rules must expect penalties, fines and, above all, damage to the company's image. Legislation requires complete documentation of customer relationships. Especially for major customers or customers from emerging markets, Adverse Media Screenings are expected in addition to AML checks (sanctions lists, PEP).

We have extended our proven EDD Assistant in the KYC Spider Toolbox with the possibility to classify GWG relevant news and to finally evaluate and comment on them. In addition, we are launching a Media Check Tool, which allows to find further significant information about customers and business partners independently from AML relevant notices. The new ESG Assistant (Environmental, Social & Governance) also allows to highlight ESG risks and thus risks in the supply and production chain. 

In this webinar, we will show you how you can use the proven and new KYC Spider tools to carry out comprehensive clarifications efficiently and quickly, as well as document them in an audit-proof manner, and thus gain significantly more time for the professional assessment of customer relationships. Following the webinar, you will have the opportunity to try out these three tools yourself free of charge. So be sure to register right away !

No more wasting time with in-depth compliance investigations!

In the webinar "EDD Special Investigations", KYC Spider would like to show you how you can also carry out comprehensive compliance investigations efficiently and quickly with the latest, digital and automatable tools as well as document them in an audit-proof manner and thus gain significantly more time for the professional assessment of customer relationships.

We present three of our products for efficient special investigations: Our popular and updated Enhanced Due Diligence (EDD) Assistant, our new, particularly efficient Media Check Report, and our new ESG Due Diligence Assistant. Following the webinar, you will have the opportunity to try these three products for free and provide us with feedback.

The webinar will be held in two languages: German and English. You can freely choose the date with desired language in the form, as long as there are still free places:

German:

  • Thursday 24.03.22 @ 4 p.m.
  • Thursday 07.04.22  @ 4 p.m.

English:

  • Thursday 31.03.22 @ 4 p.m.

We very much look forward to your participation!

Register for the webinar now

CHECK OU LATEST BLOGPOSTS

DON'T MISS ANY NEWS!

We are happy to keep you up to date with Digital KYC and Compliance news from around the world on your favorite social media channels.

Webinar

Steigt Ihr Zeitaufwand für manuelle Compliance Abklärungen ebenfalls kontinuierlich ? Wir zeigen Ihnen in unserem Webinar für EDD Spezialabklärungen, wie Sie diesen mit unseren bewährten sowie neuen Tools deutlich reduzieren können

Compliance wird seit Jahren immer wichtiger und wird weiter an Bedeutsamkeit gewinnen. Der damit verbundene Zeitaufwand und die Kosten steigen ebenfalls kontinuierlich. Wer gegen regulatorische Compliance Vorschriften verstösst, muss mit Strafen, Bussgeldern und vor allem mit Image Schäden des Unternehmens rechnen. Der Gesetzgeber verlangt lückenlose Dokumentationen von Kundenbeziehungen. Insbesondere bei Grosskunden oder Kunden aus Schwellenländern werden zusätzlich zum AML-Check (Sanktionslisten, PEP) auch Adverse Media Screenings erwartet.

Wir haben unseren bewährten EDD Assistenten in der KYC Spider Toolbox erweitert mit der Möglichkeit, GWG relevante News zu klassifizieren und final zu bewerten sowie zu kommentieren. Zusätzlich lancieren wir ein Media Check Tool, welches ermöglicht, weiterführende, bedeutsame Informationen zu Kunden und Business Partnern unabhängig von AML relevanten Hinweisen zu finden. Der neue ESG Assistent (Environmental, Social & Governance) ermöglicht ausserdem, Hinweise auf ESG Risiken und somit Risiken in der Liefer- und Produktionskette aufzuzeigen.

In diesem Webinar zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie mittels der bewährten sowie neuen KYC Spider Tools auch umfassende Abklärungen effizient und schnell durchführen sowie revisionssicher dokumentieren können und somit deutlich mehr Zeit für die fachliche Beurteilung von Kundenbeziehungen gewinnen können. Im Anschluss an das Webinar erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, diese drei Tools kostenlos selber auszuprobieren. Also melden Sie sich unbedingt gleich an !

Keine unnötige Zeit mehr mit vertieften Compliance Abklärungen verschwenden!

KYC Spider möchte Ihnen in dem Webinar "EDD Spezialabklärungen" zeigen, wie Sie auch umfassende Compliance Untersuchungen mit den neuesten, digitalen und automatisierbaren Tools effizient und schnell durchführen sowie revisionssicher dokumentieren können und somit deutlich mehr Zeit für die fachliche Beurteilung von Kundenbeziehungen gewinnen können. 

Wir stellen Ihnen drei unserer Produkte für effiziente Spezialabklärungen vor: Unseren beliebten und aktualisierten Enhanced Due Diligence (EDD) Assistenten, unseren neuen, besonders effizienten Media Check Report sowie unseren neuen ESG Due Diligence Assistenten. In Anschluss an das Webinar haben Sie die Möglichkeit, diese drei Produkte kostenlos auszuprobieren und uns Feedback zu geben.

Das Webinar findet in zwei Sprachen statt: Deutsch und Englisch. Sie können den Termin mit gewünschter Sprache im Formular frei wählen, solange es noch freie Plätze gibt:

Deutsch:

  • Do 24.03.22 @ 16 Uhr
  • Do 07.04.22  @ 16 Uhr

Englisch:

  • Do 31.03.22 @ 16 Uhr

Wir freuen uns sehr auf Ihre Teilnahme!

Jetzt zum Webinar anmelden

CHECK OU LATEST BLOGPOSTS

VERPASSEN SIE KEINE NEWS!

Wir informieren Sie gerne jederzeit über News aus den Bereichen von Digital KYC und Compliance aus aller Welt auf Ihren liebsten Social Media Kanälen.